Meet the team

The Oneflow team is a group of passionate individuals experts in their crafts. Developers, designers and business creatives. We all love what we do!

Ling Koay

CMO

ling.koay@oneflow.com

+ 46 72 237 8641

Emilia Wikstedt

Account Executive

emilia.wikstedt@oneflow.com

+46 73-728 48 73

Jonas Lindskog

Account Executive

jonas.lindskog@oneflow.com

+46 73-310 13 14

Linnea Soderling

Account Executive

linnea.soderling@oneflow.com

+46 70-758 02 79

Olivia Fredriksson

Customer Success Manager

olivia.fredriksson@oneflow.com

+46 70-999 72 69

Anna Gabrielsson

UX Lead

Fredrik Rinman

Developer & Co-founder

Kalle Moodh

Developer & Co-founder

Shyun Yeoh

Developer

Präm Sathyamoorthy

Developer

Johannes Müller

Developer

Anders Hamnes

CEO & Founder

anders.hamnes@oneflow.com

+46 76-788 50 76

Lars Appelstål

Chairman

Bengt Nilsson

Board Member

Johan Borendal

Board Member

We are hiring!

Do you want to be part of our team and disrupt the way companies work with contracts? Please see our job openings here. If you don’t find a relevant opening right now, but you are extraordinary and have some super skills, please reach out anyway.